Alumnae Events Calendar

Fort Worth Alumnae Chapter
Delta Delta Delta
2018-19 Meetings and Activities

Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Sisters and Sangria Kickoff Dinner
6:30 p.m.
Home of Kathleen Stepp
2120 Hidden Creek Road 

Thursday, October 18, 2018
Pizza and Cookies & Castles Update
6:30 p.m.
MidiCi The Neapolitan Pizza Company
629 Stayton Street

Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Founder’s Day
5:30 PM Alumnae Reception honoring Silver, Gold and Diamond Recipients
6:30 Dinner and Candle-lighting
Rivercrest Country Club

Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Cookies & Castles Gingerbread Decorating Event

Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Cookies & Castles Couples Cocktail Party 

Thursday, November 29, 2018
Cookies & Castles Family Gingerbread Decorating Party

Friday, November 30, 2018
Cookies & Castles Decorating Luncheon and Family Decorating Party

 

December 20, 2018
Young Alumnae Holiday Party and Toy Drive
5:30 p.m.
MidiCi The Neapolitan Pizza Company
629 Stayton Street

Thursday, January 17, 2019
Let’s Do Lunch Bunch
House Corporation Board
11:45 a.m.
Olivella’s
6333 Camp Bowie Blvd.

Thursday, February 21, 2019
Dinner with TCU Seniors and Cookies & Castles Check Presentation
6:30 p.m.
Home of Krista Manning
4141 Idlewild Drive

Sunday, March 24, 2019
Bowling & Bocce with Friends and Families
4:00-6:00 p.m.
Pinstripes
5001 Trailhead Bend Way

 

Thursday, April 11, 2019
Young Alumnae Happy Hour
5:30 p.m.
Bartaco
1701 River Run Suite #183

Sunday in April – Date is TBA
Fort Worth Alumnae Chapter’s
Phi Lambda Circle Degree 

Thursday, May 2, 2019
Closing Dinner and Recruitment Information
6:30 p.m.
Home of Holly Anderson
3817 Aviemore Drive